Board & Advisors

Board of Directors

Robert M. Diamond, Board Chair
Major General, U.S. Army Retired

Gregory Attorri, Board Vice Chair
Founder, GJA Advisory Services LLC

Joseph Capita, Secretary
Retired, United Way, Pennsylvania Capital Region

Shawn Brubaker, Treasurer
Partner, Gift CPAs


John Brooks
Retired, Greater PA Regional Council of Carpenters

Julian H. Burns
Major General, U.S. Army Retired

Robert DeSousa
Colonel, Army National Guard, Retired

George Fischer
Chief Relationship Management Officer & SVP Global Sales, Fiserv

Thomas French
Partner, Barley Snyder

Julie Germany
Founder/Director, White Coat Waste Group

Christopher K. Gleason
Former Chairman, Gleason Financial

J. B. Hudson
Former Administrative Assistant to the Secretary of the Army
Civilian Marksmanship Program
Governmental Affairs Consultant

Juanita B. Sales Lee
Former National President, Federal Bar Association
Retired Chief, General & Administrative Law Division, U.S. Army Space Missile Defense Command

Derek Leo
Venture Capital Financial Services Executive

Michael Littenberg
Ropes and Gray LLP

Katie McHenry
Executive Assistant, BGR Group

Gerald O’Keefe
Former Administrative Assistant to the Secretary of the Army
Civilian Marksmanship Program

James Ottevaere
Retired at N-able Technologies

Robert H. Scales, Jr., Ph.D.
Major General, U.S. Army Retired

Robert Wilburn
Principal at Wilburn Group


Domenic P. Rocco, Jr., Board Emeritus
Brigadier General, U.S. Army Retired


Council of Advisors

Anthony Bellotti
Founder, White Coat Waste Project

Dr. Barbara Bowie-Whitman
Former State Department Trade Negotiator

Rich Brenner
Retired Owner, Ashley Furniture

Frank Buck
Owner, Frank Buck Motors Inc.

Christian Johnson
Former Dean, Widener University Commonwealth Law School

Brian Linn
PhD, Professor of History, Texas A&M University

H. R. McMaster
Lieutenant General, U.S. Army Retired

Carol Reardon
PhD, Historian

Joseph Suarez
Retired, Booz Allen Hamilton

Honorable Jessica Wright
Former Assistant Secretary of Defense
Major General, U.S. Army Retired


National Advisory Committee

The Honorable Thomas Ridge

The Honorable Haley Barbour

GEN Frederick Franks, Jr., USA Retired

GEN David Petraeus, USA Retired

COL Walter “Joe” Marm, USA Retired,  Medal of Honor Recipient

Barry Pepper, Actor

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 839,
Carlisle, PA 17013

Physical Address (Parcel):
950 Soldiers Drive,
Carlisle, PA 17013

Secondary Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1650,
Merrifield, VA 22116

Phone: 717-258-1102
Fax: 717-258-1576


cfc military support 2021 award best america award

Legal  |  Privacy  |  Copyright © 2022 Army Heritage Center Foundation